What’s Your Secret?


A distant relative of mine once disclosed to me his technique for impressing executives at parties and receptions in Hong Kong. He’d wait for an opportune moment to get someone alone or in a small group, and then he would ask them in a hushed tone, “What’s your secret?”. Although I was in my early 20s at the time, it still struck me as especially obsequious and quite corny, like a scene from a bad sitcom.

It is in this non-sequatorial manner that I now direct you to my latest column featured in Time Compression Magazine:

“The Secrets of Product Development Success Revealed!”

Leave a Reply

