My Android Phone is taking me Back to the Future


Marty McFly and Doc Brown just recently celebrated the 25th Anniversary of the hit movie, Back to the Future. To mark this occasion, I recently focused my column in Time Compression magazine on how my new Android Smart Phone has given me a glimpse into the near future of product development, symbolizing a few trends I’ve noticed that could be of critical importance to anyone making stuff for customers.

Why is touching good? Why do I call smart phones “partial products”? And how do they enable humans to mimic subatomic particles? Just click the link below to find out.

Read: My New Phone & Product Development

Leave a Reply

