“Friend” Is Not a Verb


Yes, I have a facebook page, but I don’t use it much. I accept almost every friend request, because I have nothing to hide there since I don’t use it. Social media is a strange phenomena, one which I have not embraced nor like very much, despite their immense (and I think/hope temporary) popularity.

My latest Time Compression column discusses my feelings on the matter, my confessions of a pseudo luddite, and how social media relates to quantum mechanics (an analogy I try to apply to everything I write about).

Curious about what the heck I’m talking about? Read it by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

